An office building reflection on the Chicago river just south of the Dearborn bridge.

Workplace reflections

My usual drill when I get to the city is I leave the Ogilvie train station and half the time I wind up walking north of the river past this building. I almost always take a good look at it. Why? I don’t know. Maybe it’s just how the river reflects it?

An office building reflection on the Chicago river just south of the Dearborn bridge.
An office building reflection on the Chicago river just south of the Dearborn bridge.

This time I decided to do a wide panorama of it. I just liked the reflections too much! I actually tried to process this one in black and white. By the time I thought it looked pretty good, something told me to see what it looks like in color… click.. Definitely staying with color! 🙂

I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

