The Chevelles – Happy Friday!

The Chevelles

Happy Friday everyone! Get out there and make IT happen this weekend. Hopefully you got a good ride to make it happen, too!

This photo was a panorama that I made from 3 handheld photos using my 50mm prime on my NEX-7. The cars were so close that I couldn’t really get framing I wanted with just one car, so I decided to include both of them!

The Sonic in Palatine IL has a classic cars show every couple of weeks. I happened on it this time with a couple of chevelles next to each other.
The Sonic in Palatine IL has a classic cars show every couple of weeks. I happened on it this time with a couple of chevelles next to each other.

Leave a Reply

