Elgin Time at the Chicago Ogilvie Transportation Center

The other week I was heading home from a day of shooting in the city. I live in the suburbs and Chicago is but a $7.00 train ticket and as much territory as my feet will take me. This clock was nicely framed by the architecture holding up the glass top ceiling. It was night so that’s why you don’t see anything beyond the glass. Yes, you can see what time it was. 🙂

But it’s time I get my but in gear and become more productive in posting more photos. I know I feel like I’ve been telling myself this for a while. I’ve been bouncing from one photo to the next. Sometimes happier with the next photo, sometimes not. But, I definitely have a bunch that I’m ready to show and/or set up to process more seriously.

Elgin Time

Full resolution image can be view at my profile on G+.
Prints can be requested through clicking on the photo or going to my smugmug page.

Leave a Reply

