Willow Tree in Light

 took this picture walking around a park district lake in Vernon Hills, IL. I must have ridden my bike around this little lake at least a thousand times (maybe ten thousand!). 

It’s funny how things change. I didn’t really appreciate a tree like I do now. 

Willow in sunlight

I’m changing a little bit right now. I’m moving on Thursday to a new apartment. I bought a new laptop that will arrive tomorrow. I’m gearing up for an awesome vacation through the national parks in Wyoming, Utah, and Colorado. 

Anyways, I know I haven’t been posting that much but the new laptop will cure that. I have another project I’m looking to start too. 

Leave a Reply

